NaNoWriMo

I have signed up for NaNoWriMo this year. Deep breath. I don’t know at this point if this is even realistic. I would love to be able to get a large enough piece of work done so that I can spend time shaping it.

I seem to spend time starting but I don’t even get to a middle or end. Maybe I am not creating enough of an outline to work with. Or maybe this is like uni and without a deadline I dont know how to put pressure on myself to get this first piece done.

Only one way to really find out. Do it.

Good Luck fellow writers 🙂

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo

  1. Good luck to you! I had a great time with my first NaNoWriMo, which coincided with Skyrim being released. So it was all the more challenging. But now I have replaced video games with a child. So new challenge! PrepOutMo starts on Monday over at my blog if you want someone to organize with leading up to November. But I don’t even have a concept yet, so we’ll see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

